Avigal Soreq

President, Chief Executive Officer

Reuven Spiegel

Reuven Spiegel

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Patrick Reilly

EVP, Chief Commercial Officer

Ido Biger

EVP, CTO & Chief Data Officer

Jared Serff

EVP, Chief Human Resource Officer

Denise McWatters

EVP, General Counsel and Secretary

Mark Hobbs

Mark Hobbs

EVP, Corporate Development


Joseph Israel​

EVP, Operations

Tony Miller
Sarit Soccary-2 (1)

Sarit Soccary

Managing Partner - DK Innovation

Scroll to Top